We had a unique situation with our iphone (a mess). I took it into Outpost2 and spoke to Virginia, who was extremely helpful. We were really happy with the service and professionalism of the staff. Thanks so much, (nice hair Virginia). – Maureen Jackson, from 5 Star Google Review, Sept 2017

I have owned a small business just outside London for many years and I only go to Mac Outpost for everything Apple. Their new mall store at White Oaks is very nice too. I will never go anywhere else because these guys are the best. Period. Many thanks to Scott (Henry) for help last week with my new ipad. – Sid Ford from 5 Star Google Review, Sept 13, 2017

We are located an hour out of London and Virginia Ritchie was able to assist us via phone and email. Once I had my order in place I simply had to drive down to OUTPOST2 and pick it up. Smooth and simple purchase. Virginia is very knowledgeable, reliable and knows her stuff when it comes to technology. She was great at answering all my questions, making suggestions and putting together everything my son would need for his new school year. Highly recommend dealing with Virginia at OUTPOST2 Corey & Scott Britton – From 5 Star Google Review

In from out of town and stopped by for some help with my macbook Air. Fantastic people. Super helpful. Nice boutique showroom too. Local Apple fans are lucky to have this place. – Brad Robuck – from 5 Star Google Review – Sept 8/2017

want to thank you very much or opening your door to me a little after you closed yesterday so the I could get an Apple Watch charger. It was very generous of you to see me at the door and unlock everything so I could make a purchase. It really helped me out.  – Peter R., Aug 12, 2017

To whom it may concern, We bought a iPad plus other items from Ali June 11, this year. My previous iPad had broken down. Ali retrieved all my info and put it in my new one, he was so friendly and helpful I would recommend him and your store in White Oaks to everyone!
Shereen T., July 2017

Ali was great help, really knows his stuff and got just got I wanted! I would totally recommend him if anybody is looking for any apple services. – J. Liska, from 5 Star Google Review, June 18, 2017 

I had an appointment with Virginia on Thursday and it’s the first time I left the place feeling happy and capable!! I’m almost an octogenarian so I find myself asking myself – what does that replace that I’m already doing? what the heck, how is that possible? then how does it work? and do I need or want it? The people who usually “help” treat us as though we were born within the last 10 years – they think we are smarter than we are. Of course we won’t easily admit to our ignorance … we’re adults after all, we should stay up to date!! Well anyway, Virginia understands our situation and listens carefully to our questions, reads some of them from our minds and then actually slowly presents the situation. As long as the “stuff” doesn’t come too fast, we can catch on – at least enough to ask the next question. Those people are rare like the re-population of monarch butterflies. Hopefully they’ll find their milkweed soon!! Suffice it to say that I enjoyed my time with Virginia – but don’t tell too many people and have her get too busy. PLEASE keep it quiet, okay? – Terry P., from 5 Star Google Review, June 14, 2017

Such a nice place to go, the staff are very friendly and helpful! Always smiling and willing to help. It’s much nicer in Outpost2 because of its clean layout that focuses on the product. Brendan of the sales & Michelle of the service dept are especially helpful, overall this company has always been there for me one way or another. Highly recommended to anyone that needs a repair, or great deals on new products/ accessories. – Dakota H., from 5 Star Google Review, June 8, 2017

I have been going to the Mac Outpost for over 8 years and consistently received “AAA” service! The staff is very knowledgable on all products and they are ready for any unique questions or issues as they have Apple certified repair techs on site so you always get an answer. The Mac Outpost is always my first place I go to get answer for all my Mac questions (4 iMacs, 2 Macbook Pros) as they make the experience personal … like it should be. Big shout out to Paul and Brandon for setting the bar high when it comes to service. – Andrew L., from 5 Star Google Review, June 2, 2017