I went in with a friend to get our phones looked at about charging issues. The staff were very friendly and quick with their job. Both of our phones were fixed and we were on our way within 10 minutes. Highly recommend. – Logan C., 5 Star Google Review, October 2018

Awesome customer service! In and out within 10 min, it would have taken me longer to get a representatives attention at the Masonville location. – John Doe, 5 Star Google Review, October 2018

Great customer service in repairing my son’s computer. Staff kept me informed and returned my calls on the progress of the repair. – Helen, from 5 Star Review, ShopLondon.ca

Just wanted to thank you (Jeff) for working your magic – Adobe is working like a dream. Also would like to apologize for my coworkers seafood lunch 😉 – Lauren A., September 2018

Virginia Ritchie is amazing! She’s is 100% on point with her super impressive customer service skills! MacOutpost in white oaks has awesome service and they even called me on a Saturday which is unheard of. Would definitely recommend this place! – Breslin M., from 5 Star Google Review, September 2018

Helpful and friendly staff! – Anna C., from 5 Star Google Review, September 2018

Virginia was excellent. She was knowledgable, helpful and has a great Outlook on life. Thanks! – Irena Snyders, Facebook Recommendation, September 2018

Friendly staff and updated showroom – Darrell H., from 5 Star Google Review, September 2018

My phones’ charging port had been broken for about a month, I tried lots of things to get it charging healthy again like blowing it out or switching chargers but none worked. When I went to Outpost2 they had they right set of tools and know how and as a result my phone was fixed within minutes… All the workers there nice and knew what they were doing. – Zach H., from 5 Star Google Review, August 2018

Virginia was very helpful and no one made me feel like a fool because I really had no problem with my keyboard. Thank you – Joyce McAlpine, from 5 Star Facebook Review, August 2018