Hoping you and your families are doing well.  Am thinking of you as I set up my home office for the coming weeks — so grateful for all of your help Ira in setting up my new computer … it (will) be well used in the coming weeks. – J.A., March 23, 2020

I saw the notice on your website (COVID-19), and I want to first express appreciation for recognizing that your services are crucial nowadays, especially for people working from home…. – Stan M, March 23, 2020

Really happy with the work done on my Mac, new keyboard and battery and works and looks like new again. Perfect – Ziad M, from 5 Star Google Review, February 19, 2020

 

Very helpful people in Outpost2. Thank you Virginia! – Annigje A., from Facebook Reccommendation, February 5, 2020

Very helpful, knowledgeable and even entertaining. Thanks for the awesome service Virginia. – Bev M., from Facebook Recommendation, January 28, 2020

Thomas was an amazing help! He was patient and kind. Knew exactly what to do when helping me with my iPad. – Kathy T., from 5 Star Google Review, January 26, 2020

WOW!! What can I say… Excellent all around service and experience. Quinn was amazing , can’t say enough good stuff about his dealing with my purchase…salesman of the year material!! Highly recommended business. – John A, from a 5 Star Google Review, January 19, 2020

It was a great experience very informative and precise. Virginia was able to help us solve my charging problem, double checked my device and battery charger to find route of problem to save me the most money! Thanks again! – Basia, from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 15, 2019

The hard drive on my MacBook Air was compromised this weekend and Virginia at Outpost2 was extremely helpful in easing my stresses during a data recovery procedure. The technicians were also very knowledgeable and quick. Great experience! – Navia N.. from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 10, 2019

Went in for some information about my broken I Phone. Virginia was very very, informative, and helpful. Would come back! – Austin V. from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 9, 2019