Went to get my Mac repaired under warranty. Amazing customer service and experience. Got it repaired and taken good care of. – Adnan M., from 5-Star Google Review, May 2024

I’ve been a Mac Outpost customer for over 10 years. I’ve always relied on their wealth of knowledge and appreciate their attention to customer service.

Recently I went in with a very simple question and, as usual, was treated with the same kind of attention as though I was making a large purchase. Which, in fact, my conversation with Peter led to. Until later, when he realized that the information I’d given him wasn’t quite accurate and he got in touch with me to tell me he didn’t think I’d be happy with my purchase. To his credit and with his advice, I ended up with the right solution, which was much less money than my first decision.

That’s the kind of service we should expect from all businesses; people before profit. It’s a shame it’s so uncommon today but nice to know it still exists at Mac Outpost. – Paul, from 5-Star Google Review, February 2024

Love Mac Outpost. They have helped me out on numerous occasions with system rebuilding and Mac accessories. – Jim B., from 5-Star Google Review, February 2024

My problem was fixed quickly and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. I’ll return when it’s time to consider upgrading to a new device.  No sales pressure information on new devices was provided.  Most grateful for their help. – Pat C., from 5-Star Google Review, May 2024

I had an issue with my phone all because of the settings, and I was very pleased as this was solved very quickly at the Mac Outpost. – Eva W., from 5-Star Google Review, May 2024

Good service. They know their stuff! – Dex K., from 5-Star Google Review, February 2024

My 5 yr old printer suddenly stopped scanning!  I really need to be able to scan, but…I couldn’t figure out how to get my NEW printer to “listen” to my MacBook Air and get working.  I pondered and tried and struggled into the night and finally called Mac Outpost in desperation!

I hadn’t realized that Mac Outpost would make “on site visits” to your home, but my experience with “Ira…the Technician Specialist” that afternoon was just over any of my expectations!!  Not only did he sit at my computer and “teach” and show the different screens he was using, but he did it with great grace and patience!!!  Being a 75 year old proud Granni, I was so happy I could understand and actually keep up with MOST of what he explained.  From my printer then….he helped me change some complicated passwords, he reviewed my iPhone and my iPad…..and often asked if there was “something else he could help me with my media items.”

All in all I may have to take Ira up on his gracious offer and reassurance in the future that Mac Outpost is “happy to help” any of us with a lovely Mac!!Thank you Ira!!!!!!– Helen M., from 5-Star Google Review, April 2024

What a great experience I had today at the MAC Outpost. Scott was very helpful and understood my problem. We got everything I wanted worked out. I’d definitely go there again. – macdonald3ful, from 5-Star Google Review, April 2024

Scott helped me out with my phone the other morning! Thanks, Scott! – thank you, from 5-Star Google Review, April 2024

This place offered quick and friendly service.  I took my keyboard in for a repair and it was fixed quickly which was really appreciated. Thanks again Gavin! – Amber D., from 5-Star Google Review, April 2024