Just wanted to thank you (Jeff) for working your magic – Adobe is working like a dream. Also would like to apologize for my coworkers seafood lunch 😉 – Lauren A., September 2018

Virginia Ritchie is amazing! She’s is 100% on point with her super impressive customer service skills! MacOutpost in white oaks has awesome service and they even called me on a Saturday which is unheard of. Would definitely recommend this place! – Breslin M., from 5 Star Google Review, September 2018

Helpful and friendly staff! – Anna C., from 5 Star Google Review, September 2018

Virginia was excellent. She was knowledgable, helpful and has a great Outlook on life. Thanks! – Irena Snyders, Facebook Recommendation, September 2018

Friendly staff and updated showroom – Darrell H., from 5 Star Google Review, September 2018

My phones’ charging port had been broken for about a month, I tried lots of things to get it charging healthy again like blowing it out or switching chargers but none worked. When I went to Outpost2 they had they right set of tools and know how and as a result my phone was fixed within minutes… All the workers there nice and knew what they were doing. – Zach H., from 5 Star Google Review, August 2018

Virginia was very helpful and no one made me feel like a fool because I really had no problem with my keyboard. Thank you – Joyce McAlpine, from 5 Star Facebook Review, August 2018

…I really appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to help me out. I’m glad that I’ve been a customer of Mac Outpost for many years, and know I will continue to do so. You and other staff have always been so helpful.  Thanks again. – John C., June 2018

Quick note to thank you for all your help last week. The new Air is fabulous – the perfect tool for my writing/research needs – and the backup drive was as easy as pie to set up. Your advice re. migrating my apps using the built-in utilities was right on the money: I did it in one fell swoop, via Wi-Fi, and everything was configured and waiting for me when I first logged in. It was hands-down the easiest new-machine-setup I’ve ever had, all thanks to you. I can’t thank you enough for making it happen. You are the best there is. Thanks! – Carmi Levy, May 2018

Was having issues with my iPhone 8… went into the (Outpost2) thinking i needed a new phone and all it was was a setting that I had changed without realizing it. Virginia was a great help she was knowledgeable and easily fixed my problem. – Amanda B., from 5 Star Google Review, May 2018