Quick note to thank you for all your help last week. The new Air is fabulous – the perfect tool for my writing/research needs – and the backup drive was as easy as pie to set up. Your advice re. migrating my apps using the built-in utilities was right on the money: I did it in one fell swoop, via Wi-Fi, and everything was configured and waiting for me when I first logged in. It was hands-down the easiest new-machine-setup I’ve ever had, all thanks to you. I can’t thank you enough for making it happen. You are the best there is. Thanks! – Carmi Levy, May 2018

Was having issues with my iPhone 8… went into the (Outpost2) thinking i needed a new phone and all it was was a setting that I had changed without realizing it. Virginia was a great help she was knowledgeable and easily fixed my problem. – Amanda B., from 5 Star Google Review, May 2018

Amazing service and great discounts! Nezar really helped me outfit my own Mini beast while keeping it well within in my budget, thank you so much!!! (੭ˊ͈ ꒵ˋ͈)੭*✧⁺ – Krystal G., From 5 Star Google Review, May 2018

I have done business with the people at Mac Outpost for eight years. I have always been pleased with the quality of their service and the kindness of their staff. I rely on them. – Joseph C, from 5 Star Google Review, May 2018

A very big thanks to Ali Aldabik for his professional expertise in getting our I phones and I pads back on line after a recent update had us confused and helpless on what to do next! His patient and friendly manner put us back in our comfort zone and online thanks to him. – Brad and Donna F., May 2018

Very helpful and friendly. Made sure to save the most important files. Couldn’t be more happier to have my MacBook back in working condition! – Sarah S., from 5 Star Google Review, April 2018

Thanks so much for helping us with my suffering iPhone battery. Service was available today Yay! There was no snow on the road… and everything is fixed. Friendly. Thorough. Considerate. Delightful. Virginia. We love you. – D.W., from 5 Star Google Review, April 2018

Virginia was very helpful & has awesome hair. Honestly, she fully briefed us on the risks & benefits of replacing a battery in our iPhone 6 & the fix was delivered in the promised time. In the immortal words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, “I’ll be back”. – David Wright, from 5 Star Google Review, April 2018

Great customer service. Super friendly staff. Nice bright shopping area. Kind of an awkward front door. I don’t think it’s wheelchair accessible – otherwise fantastic. – Sandra R., from Google Review, March 2018

Mac Outpost saved me!! My laptop totally just crashed on me and my hard drive started to fail and I had no clue what to do. As a student, that’s reallt scary. I have an older 2011 MacBook Pro model so Mac Outpost was the only place that carried parts for it. I just walked in and Scott was there to help out! All I can say is – amazing customer service !! He walked me through everything that had to be done step by step and did not have me worry a single bit. I’m happy to say that all my documents were able to be recovered as well as an ease throughout the whole process was provided. Amazing service. Amazing customer service. Promising results! Thank you Mac Outpost, and thank you Scott! 🙂 – Jessie B., from 5 Star Google Review, March 2018