It was a great experience very informative and precise. Virginia was able to help us solve my charging problem, double checked my device and battery charger to find route of problem to save me the most money! Thanks again! – Basia, from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 15, 2019

The hard drive on my MacBook Air was compromised this weekend and Virginia at Outpost2 was extremely helpful in easing my stresses during a data recovery procedure. The technicians were also very knowledgeable and quick. Great experience! – Navia N.. from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 10, 2019

Went in for some information about my broken I Phone. Virginia was very very, informative, and helpful. Would come back! – Austin V. from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 9, 2019

As a person unfamiliar with technology I’m very pleased with how helpful the manager Virginia was today. She was respectful and pleasant and I recommend coming to the white oaks mall Mac outpost location for any of your Apple needs. I was in and out quickly. Problem solved! Thanks! – Sally B. from Facebook Recommendation, Nov 7, 2019

I want you to know that I have just received the best of all tech services from Jeff.  He just happened to be (at Outpost2) in White Oaks and was waiting for a meeting.  He helped me to get on Apple TV, on to the malls wifi, checked my email and answered a lot of questions.  This man is worth his weight in gold! – Patrick N., November 5, 2019

I’m not an Apple person, but staff and service was really good, thoughtful and professional. – Simon K, from 4 Star Google Review, September 27, 2019

Efficient service and really quick turnaround for me. 2011 MacBook Pro needed it’s first HD replacement since I bought it. Had what I needed in stock and had my device back to me the next day. Thanks for your help guys. Much appreciated! – Daniel L., from 5 Star Google Review, September 28, 2019

Ira was awesome to work with, he was excellent at multitasking and with four customers here he provided amazing customer service! I highly recommend this business and their employees! Thanks – Gloria P., from Facebook Recommendation, September 25, 2019

I bought my first iMac about 20 years ago. I brought my Blueberry into Mac Outpost and I have been bringing my Macs in since. It’s a journey from St. Thomas to Wharncliffe Road, but few things are worth the trip more than outstanding service and care for something I need for my work. The store is spotless, the guys are incredible. They know how to reassure me my computer will be like new, and it always is. Most recently, Cesar and Quinn helped me. Cesar made sure my author duties wouldn’t be on hold for long, and Quinn explained to me everything they did, and he patiently answered my questions. Honestly, I could write a book about it here, but trust me, you can trust them at Mac OutPost. My Macs have never been to any other place for repair. Thank you Cesar and Quinn! Apple Specialists—YES THEY ARE. – Lynn P., from Facebook recommendation, September 22, 2019

Virginia saved me and my MacBook; she was a godsend! – Ann L., from 5 Star Google Review, September 6, 2019