Amazing service! They were able to find a way to fix my mac and made sure that it was affordable. Highly recommend – Valentina M., from 5-Star Google Review, August 26, 2020

 

Very nice service. Found what I needed. – Dr. JagCobra, from 5-Star Google Review, August 24th, 2020

Helped me out with a quick fix and did not need to pay.. I do have apple care, but he did not even ask for my details. Honest work 👍🏽 – Ali A., from 5-star Google Review, July 17, 2020

Excellent service, nice guy, he knows what he’s doing, the best 👍🏼 – Ali, from 5-star Google Review, June 29,2020

Had to get the bottom case of my MBP (15 in, mid 2014) replaced during the COVID-19 lockdown. Really happy with the repair, and my MBP is finally back up and working. – Aaron P., from 5-star Google Review, June 13, 2020

Thorough and excellent service – James D., from 5-Star Google Review, June 5, 2020

The only place i’ll be going to from now on! The service is above anyone else, had a screen issue with my iphone 11 pro max not only did they get it covered under warranty for me but they had my phone fixed and ready for pick up in 2 days (during a pandemic too!!) I cannot say enough great things about the Outpost. – Caitlin H., from 5-Star Google Review, May 22, 2020

 

I was looking to upgrade some of our Apple items, during quarantine of all times. Scott made this process very quick and efficient even during these strange times Thank you very, very much! – Nina H., from Facebook Recommendation, April 28, 2020

I needed a new tablet during the quarantine and was having a hard time getting what I wanted. Then I decided to look closer to home and got a great deal on a pre-used iPad Air 2. The transaction was quick and easy and the product is great! I am really happy with my purchase and I will definitely be back!  – Laurie R., From Facebook Recommendation, April 28, 2020

Hoping you and your families are doing well.  Am thinking of you as I set up my home office for the coming weeks — so grateful for all of your help Ira in setting up my new computer … it (will) be well used in the coming weeks. – J.A., March 23, 2020