They have a really nice store here. Way better than the mall!  – A Frazee, from 5-Star Google Review, October 20, 2020

I needed to replace the battery in my MacBook Pro, and they did it fast, and did a really good job, all for a great price. Extremely satisfied. I love this place the staff are friendly, and the service was above and beyond. Thank for the amazing service!!! – Dr.JagCobra, from 5-Star Google Review, November 17, 2020

I went in with a broken iPad and Quinn was delightful in my stressful time, he made the effort to answer all of my questions and explain everything clearly, he seemed very knowledgeable, and was super friendly behind the mask and plexiglass! – Natalie S., from 5-Star Google Review, November 23, 2020

My name is (Karen S.) and I had an appointment today, November 17 at 4:20. I was greeted at the door on time and with a pleasant smile and was quickly assisted by one of your Sales associate (he gave me a card, I hope his name is Quinn Maxfield). He was extremely pleasant to deal with, very patient and helpful. He managed to help me solve my problem and it did not cost me any $$$. I was more than pleased with the service I received today. It seems far to often in these difficult times we are often not treated with respect and patience. I will certainly tell many people about my experience and will return to your establishment to purchase all of my “Mac” products in the future. Thanks for making a cold day feel a lot warmer. – Karen S. – via email, November 17, 2020

Mac Outpost is a very helpful location with Apple specialists. I would much rather support this business than go to the Genius Bar. Great people and great service overall – Kent P., from 5-star Google Review, Nov 14, 2020

Dropped off MacBook Pro (2019 w/touchbar) a few days before warranty, they were able to charge warranty for all my issues even through I had received my finished computer after my warranty was over. They were fast and fixed all my issues when I hadn’t understood what the issue was (maxed out speakers, etc. ). 10/10 service, was clean, polite, and followed COVID safety measures. – Emily P., from 5-Star Google Review, October 8th, 2020

Scott and Quinn are very helpful! I love this store! Amazing and knowledgeable staff! – CEE CEE, from 5-star Google Review, October 1, 2020

Amazing service! They were able to find a way to fix my mac and made sure that it was affordable. Highly recommend – Valentina M., from 5-Star Google Review, August 26, 2020

 

Very nice service. Found what I needed. – Dr. JagCobra, from 5-Star Google Review, August 24th, 2020

Helped me out with a quick fix and did not need to pay.. I do have apple care, but he did not even ask for my details. Honest work 👍🏽 – Ali A., from 5-star Google Review, July 17, 2020