Great staff Thomas was patient & considerate Couldn’t ask for better service Outpost 2 has a loyal customer now. – Marjorie D., from 5 Star Google Review, April 30, 2019

 

Ordered an iMac and added some features. The computer was ready on the stated day, with everything loaded from the backup. Dakota carried the computer to the car. It is now up and running beautifully! thanks so much!  – Isabel R., from 5 Star Google Review, April 26, 2019

Good service. They know their stuff! – Dex K., from 5 Star Google Review, April 12, 2019

Thank you so much for getting my Mac back in topnotch working order. I have transferred files going back to 1984, and when my present computer stopped working I was very afraid I had lost everything. Ceasar saved the day for me!  My computer works like a charm, and I greatly appreciate his pleasant manner and skillful knowledge. – Elsje B., from 5 Star Google Review, April 9, 2019

Thanks, Virginia and Outpost2 team. Friendly, relaxed and knowledgeable staff helped me find the best product to suit my needs. The store itself is spacious and welcoming with places to sit down, if you’re in need. Outpost2 is well stocked with the latest products and good preowned ones , too. Being encouraged to contact them with questions or difficulties, was reassuring as , well as being invited to drop in any time to check out new stuff or just to chat was nice . So grateful , as a senior, to have been treated so well. Virginia, you rock❤️ – Patty N. recommends Outpost2 on Facebook, April 4, 2019

It Was Awesome First Time Shopping And Purchasing A New Phone Hope To Shop Again In The Future – Jennifer S., from 5 Star Google Review, March 28, 2019

 

I had issues with my phone because I mistakenly restored my phone from 2016 and I literally thought i lost everything. I went into this store and a lovely lady name Virginia Ritchie helped me out not only did she help me but she also educated me step by step. Took her time. Gave clear instructions what to do at home! If i had any issues to come back to her. Her service is friendly and caring! I appreciate her and i will be going to her for any help or questions bout my iPhone! Thank you so much! – G.K.C., from Facebook Recommendation, March 26, 2019

Amazing experience here. Went in with extensive liquid damage to my laptop and they managed to save all my files and data (the loss of which would have been devastating) even though the flash drive was soaked! Could not be more thankful. I walked in in tears and by the time I left was laughing (thanks to the wonderful retail manager Virginia). – Julianna S, from 5 Star Google Review, March 23, 2019

Received some great help from Cesar today! Thanks guys – Ken P., From 5 Star Google Review, March 2, 2019

My husband and I had a few questions regarding our IPad, watch and iPhone and we were lucky enough to be assisted by an employee named Nezar. He was excellent. He not only had tons of knowledge but he was also very friendly, patient and courteous. He explained things on our level, was very efficient in his explanations and thus we were able to acquire a lot of help. Super experience. Thank you Nezar. – Charlie and Jennette, from 5 Star Google Review, February 25, 2019