On March 20th I went to your store at White Oaks Mall. From the moment I interacted with staff I was put at ease. Virginia helped me retrieve notes I thought were gone forever. I am a senior citizen and not very comfortable or knowledgeable with technology. Virginia’s service has given me a sense of loyalty to the Apple brand. Her attitude service and helpful manner is a great asset to your company. – Marjorie D., March 2018

I would highly recommend Mac Outpost to anyone who is in need of any assistance with all of their Apple needs. Not only did they complete what I asked but then ensured everything was working the way it should for my business needs. In addition, they followed up to ensure everything was still working. – Brendan G., From 5 Star Google Review, March 2018

My daughters phone was not working at all and I thought for sure it would need to be replaced. Nezar at White Oaks Mall location was so helpful and kind. He not only was able to fix it but also do it for a very reasonable price and found the problem. My daughters phone now works perfectly and I am so pleased. Highly recommend him. Very good customer service!  – Kurtis & Jennie, From 5 Star Google Review, March 2018

I despise anything apple related but my boyfriend made me go in the store. I’m giving it five stars though because the guy that we talked to was super helpful(I don’t know his name and I’d just say “the dude with the beard” but let’s face it, it’s a mac store so all the guys have beards and all the girls wear infinity scarves), and the store was clean. The only thing is that it’s not wheel chair accessible since you have to go up some stairs to get in the store. – Jenni Ferocious, from 5 Star Google Review, March 2018

Every time I come in the staff is excellent. Always friendly and helpful. Virginia and Scott are both life savers! – Pat Mitchell, from Facebook, March 2018

They helped me when I needed it. Thanks!! – Maverick Summers, from 5 Star Google Review, Dec 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at Outpost 2 in white oaks mall earlier this week, I was looking for some more information on the beats headphones and the staff there were very helpful and were able to provide me with all the information I needed. Brendan was especially helpful with this because he knew quite a bit about audio equipment. I have toyed with Logic Pro X and the tips Brendan provided will greatly improve my work. I will definitely be visiting again. – Braeden Davies, From 5 Star Google Review, Jan 2018

I went in today with an idea of what I wanted and came out super satisfied! Virginia helped me get exactly what I needed, nothing more and nothing less. I highly recommend going here for all of your Apple needs! – Kirstyn Hughes, From 5 Star Google Review, Feb 2018

Virginia was great, super friendly and helpful! – Kelly Mitchell, From 5 Star Google Review, Feb 2018

I’ve been doing business with John and Peter since their start-up days, back in 1997. Since then, the tech’s changed and the possibilities for working with Apple stuff have mushroomed. One thing hasn’t changed: Mac Outpost’s dedicated service and consummate professionalism. You call and you get an answer STAT, technical or software or hardware. I’d never buy a machine elsewhere, not least because their pre-owned tech is the best around. Five stars, hands down. Thanks, Macoutpost…, Brendan Howley, from his 5 Star Google Review, November 2017