Mac Outpost, specifically Scott, was very helpful and knowledgeable in giving advice towards the fixing of our Mac. He spoke honestly and was not in anyway trying to just get our business. We will definitely go to Mac Outpost for any further needs. Very personable and friendly! – Natalie T. from 5-star Google Review, October 4, 2021

Highly recommend, was having issues with my Mac and the customer service was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Scott helped me, my Mom and Grandma and was super patient. First place I’ll go in the future if I need any help. Thanks to Scott! – Nate T., from 5-Star Google Review, October 3, 2021

Mac Outpost has a friendly and efficient team, I always suggest my friends and clients to check with them before shopping anywhere else, never been wrong. thumbs up – Bo G., from 5-Star Google Review, October 1, 2021

My laptop decided to call it quits 3 days before my wedding. Of course, I had nothing backed up, my honeymoon itinerary, and wedding lists were on my laptop and it wouldn’t even turn on. I went into Mac Outpost and Scott instantly made me feel hopeful that we could get my data to be able to have my documents. He was incredibly kind, personable, and professional. They got my data onto a hard drive (thank gosh) and Scott gave me a tutorial on how to use the hard drive. He gave me his best wishes for the wedding and sent me on my way as a VERY happy soon-to-be bride! Thanks so much Scott for being so helpful and taking SO much stress off of me! – Tori C., from 5-Star Google Review, September 16, 2021

Took my iPhone in because my charger wouldn’t charge my phone any more, Scott Henry the General Manager took care of my problem while I waited in the store. When he returned my iPhone to me he said there’s no charge for the service thanks Scott! – M.D., from 5-Star Google Review, September 15, 2021

Scott at Mac Outpost was awesome! Came in for a cracked screen repair on my iPhone XS Max. Got my phone back same day! Very professional! – Erin G.,  from 5-Star Google Review, September 15, 2021

Personal service is important when buying these products, and you are guaranteed this when buying from this shop. I bought my first Mac in 2008 from here, and each time I require a new one, I am always here. Good, professional service is what you get when buying your Mac and products here. – William H.,  from 5-Star Google Review, August 2021

I have never been disappointed with the Customer Service that I have received from Mac Outpost on Wharncliffe Rd. Scott Henry and his team are beyond respectful, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend them! – Jeanette D., from 5-Star Google Review, August 2021

I had excellent service from Paul at Mac Outpost recently. I would highly recommend this store. – David N., from 5-Star Google Review, August 10, 2021

My six year old Mac was performing poorly, with the rainbow ball constantly on display. The people at Mac Outpost told me it would take two weeks to get to my Mac due to the student rush. It proved to be a worthwhile wait, my old Mac is working like new. It’s fast and rock steady., – John V., from 5-Star Google Review, August 10, 2021